8th Annual Independence Day Regatta College Expo

  • WHEN: Sunday – July 2, 2017, from 10 am to 2 pm. This is the last day of the Independence Day Regatta
  • WHERE:  Robert M. Gillin Boathouse which sits at the 1000 meter mark along the race course
  • WHO:  Any rising high school senior (do not need to be competing at regatta but you must be a rising senior)
  • REGISTRATION:  FREE for all coaches and athletes but you must register through Regatta Central. The registration deadline has been extended to July 2nd for rowers and June 25th for coaches
  • QUESTIONS: Contact Paul Coomes

Here’s a list of participating schools for 2017:

Coach’s University
Boston University
Bryn Mawr
Colby College
Dartmouth University
Drexel University
Duquesne University
Fordham University
George Mason University
George Washington University
Georgetown University
Gonzaga University
Holy Cross
Indiana University
Iona College
Jacksonville University
Johnson & Wales University
LaSalle University
Lehigh University
Loyola College
Marietta College
Marist College
Mount Holyoke College
Northeastern University
Nova Southeastern University
Philadelphia University
Princeton University
Robert Morris University
San Diego University
Syracuse University
The Ohio State University
University of California
University of Connecticut
University of Delaware
University of Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts Lowell
University of Miami
University of Notre Dame
University of Pennsylvania
University of Rhode Island
University of Virginia
Washington College
West Virginia University


Countdown to Independence Day Regatta